Stan Getz - Jazz Giants 58

Release Date: 02 June 2008
Artist: Stan Getz
£10.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 02 June 2008
Artist: Stan Getz
  • 1. Sundae
  • 2. When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 3. Candy
  • 4. Ballad Medley: Lush Life/Lullaby of the Leaves/Makin' Whoopee/It Never - Brown, Ray
  • 5. Woody N' You
  • 6. Ballad Medley: Indian Summer/Willow Weep for Me/If I Had You/A Ghost of - Gray, Wardell
  • 7. Blues for the Count - Edison, Harry "Sweets"

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: LHJ10332