Staple Singers - The Very Best Of Staple Singers

Release Date: 27 August 2007
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 27 August 2007

1. Long Walk To DC
2. Ghetto
3. Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay
4. When Will We Be Paid
5. Brand New Day
6. Heavy Makes You Happy (Sha Na Boom Boom)
7. Love Is Plentiful
8. Who Took The Merry Out Of Christmas
9. You've Got To Earn It
10. Respect Yourself
11. I'll Take You There
12. This World
13. Oh La De Da
14. Be What You Are
15. If You're Ready (Come Go With Me)
16. Touch A Hand (Make A Friend)
17. City In The Sky
18. My Main Man/There Is A God
19. Back Road Into Town
20. I Got To Be Myself

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7230295