Star Trek - Deep Space Nine - Series 2 (Slim Box Set)

Release Date: 30 April 2007 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£15.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £34.99. You Save: £19.70

Available 2-3 extra days

In this second instalment of the STAR TREK spin-off Benjamin Sisko (Avery Brooks) commander of the starship Deep Space Nine discovers the first known stable wormhole--a virtual shortcut through space that leads from the Alpha Quadrant to the Gamma Quadrant on the other side of the galaxy. The Gamma Quadrant is governed by the Dominion a group led by the Changelings--a group of shape shifters which counts DS9 crew member Odo (Rene Auberjonois) as one of its own. The Dominion has become a violent force in the galaxy and the Deep Space Nine and its crew is the only hope of upholding the way of life established by the Federation. This collection includes all nineteen episodes from the second series.

Episodes Comprise:

1. The Homecoming
2. The Circle
3. The Siege
4. Invasive Procedures
5. Cardassians
6. Melora
7. Rules Of Acquisition
8. Necessary Evil
9. Second Sight
10. Sanctuary
11. Rivals
12. The Alternate
13. Armageddon Game
14. Whispers
15. Paradise
16. Shadowplay
17. Playing God
18. Profit And Loss
19. Blood Oath
20. The Maquis - Part 1
21. The Maquis - Part 2
22. The Wire
23. Crossover
24. The Collaborator
25. Tribunal
26. The Jem'Hadar

Interactive menu
Release Date: 30 April 2007
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 1144 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHE9327