Star Trek - Deep Space Nine - Series 3 (Slim Box Set)

Release Date: 30 April 2007 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£15.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £34.99. You Save: £19.70

Available 2-3 extra days

In this third instalment of the STAR TREK spin-off Benjamin Sisko (Avery Brooks) commander of the starship Deep Space Nine discovers the first known stable wormhole--a virtual shortcut through space that leads from the Alpha Quadrant to the Gamma Quadrant on the other side of the galaxy. The Gamma Quadrant is governed by the Dominion a group led by the Changelings--a group of shape shifters which counts DS9 crew member Odo (Rene Auberjonois) as one of its own. The Dominion has become a violent force in the galaxy and the Deep Space Nine and its crew is the only hope of upholding the way of life established by the Federation. This collection includes all twenty-six episodes from the third series.

Episodes comprise:

1. The Search - Part 1
2. The Search - Part 2
3. The House of Quark
4. Equilbrium
5. Second Skin
6. The Abandoned
7. Civil Defence
8. Meridian
9. Defiant
10. Fascination
11. Past Tense - Part 1
12. Past Tense - Part 2
13. Life Support
14. Heart of Stone
15. Destiny
16. Prophet Motive
17. Visionary
18. Distant Voices
19. Through The Looking Glass
20. Improbable Cause
21. The Die Is Cast
22. Explorers
23. Family Business
24. Shakaar
25. Facets
26. The Adversary

Interactive menu
Release Date: 30 April 2007
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 1158 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHE9319