Star Trek - Deep Space Nine - Series 6 (Slim Box Set)

Release Date: 30 April 2007 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£15.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £34.99. You Save: £19.70

Available 2-3 extra days

In this sixth instalment of the STAR TREK spin-off Benjamin Sisko (Avery Brooks) commander of the starship Deep Space Nine discovers the first known stable wormhole--a virtual shortcut through space that leads from the Alpha Quadrant to the Gamma Quadrant on the other side of the galaxy. The Gamma Quadrant is governed by the Dominion a group led by the Changelings--a group of shape shifters which counts DS9 crew member Odo (Rene Auberjonois) as one of its own. The Dominion has become a violent force in the galaxy and the Deep Space Nine and its crew is the only hope of upholding the way of life established by the Federation. This collection includes all twenty-six episodes from the sixth series.

Episodes Comprise:

1. A Time To Stand
2. Rocks And Shoals
3. Sons And Daughters
4. Behind The Lines
5. Favor The Bold
6. Sacrifice Of Angels
7. You Are Cordially Invited...
8. Resurrection
9. Statistical Probabilities
10. The Magnificent Ferengi
11. Waltz
12. Who Mourns for Morn?
13. Far Beyond The Stars
14. One Little Ship
15. Honour Among Thieves
16. Change Of Heart
17. Wrongs Darker Than Death Or Night
18. Inquisition
19. In The Pale Moonlight
20. His Way
21. The Reckoning
22. Valiant
23. Profit And Lace
24. Time's Orphan
25. The Sound Of Her Voice
26. Tears Of The Prophets

Interactive menu
Release Date: 30 April 2007
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 1230 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHE9360