Star Trek - Deep Space Nine - Season 7

Release Date: 30 April 2007 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£15.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £34.99. You Save: £19.70

Available 2-3 extra days

In this seventh instalment of the STAR TREK spin-off Benjamin Sisko (Avery Brooks) commander of the starship Deep Space Nine discovers the first known stable wormhole--a virtual shortcut through space that leads from the Alpha Quadrant to the Gamma Quadrant on the other side of the galaxy. The Gamma Quadrant is governed by the Dominion a group led by the Changelings--a group of shape shifters which counts DS9 crew member Odo (Rene Auberjonois) as one of its own. The Dominion has become a violent force in the galaxy and the Deep Space Nine and its crew is the only hope of upholding the way of life established by the Federation. This collection includes all twenty-five episodes from the seventh and final series.

Episodes Comprise:

1. Image In The Sand
2. Shadows And Symbols
3. Afterimage
4. Take Me Out To The Holo-Suite
5. Chrysalis
6. Treachery, Faith, And The Great River
7. Once More Unto The Breach
8. The Siege Of AR-558
9. Covenant
10. It's Only A Paper Moon
11. Prodigal Daughter
12. The Emperor's New Cloak
13. Field Of Fire
14. Chimera
15. Badda-Bing, Badda-Bang
16. Inter Arma Enim Silent Leges
17. Penumbra
18. 'Til Death Do Us Part
19. Strange Bedfellows
20. The Changing Face Of Evil
21. When It Rains...
22. Tacking Into The Wind
23. Extreme Measures
24. The Dogs Of War
25. What You Leave Behind - Part 1
26. What You Leave Behind - Part 2

Interactive menu
Release Date: 30 April 2007
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 1233 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHE9237