Star Trek the Next Generation: The Complete Season 2 (1989)

Release Date: 22 May 2006 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£15.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £34.99. You Save: £19.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Picking up decades after Gene Roddenberrys legendary original STAR TREK, THE NEXT GENERATION follows the intergalactic adventures of Captain Jean-Luc Picard (Patrick Stewart) and his crew aboard an all-new USS Enterprise. This phenomenally successful follow-up, also created by Roddenberry, began airing in 1987 and ran until 1994. This collectors edition box set contains five discs featuring all 22 episodes from season two, along with a wealth of special features contained on the sixth disc.

Episodes Comprise:

1. The Child
2. Where Silence Has Lease
3. Elementary, Dear Data
4. The Outrageous Okona
5. Loud As A Whisper
6. The Schizoid Man
7. Unnatural Selection
8. A Matter Of Honor
9. The Measure Of A Man
10. The Dauphin
11. Contagion
12. The Royale
13. Time Squared
14. The Icarus Factor
15. Pen Pals
16. Q Who?
17. Samaritan Snare
18. Up The Long Ladder
19. Manhunt
20. The Emissary
21. Peak Performance
22. Shades Of Gray

Release Date: 22 May 2006
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Production Year: 1988/1989
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHE9030