Stargate S.G. 1 - Season 1

Release Date: 21 October 2002 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £59.99. You Save: £49.00

Available 2-3 extra days

The long-awaited first series of the hit sci-fi show, finally makes it to DVD in its entirety. This set contains all 21 episodes spread over five discs.

Includes the episodes: Children of the Gods; The Enemy Within Emancipation; The Broca Divide; The First Commandment; Brief Candle; Cold Lazarus; Thor's Hammer; The Torment of Tantalus; Bloodlines; Fire and Water; The Nox; Hathor; Cor-ai; Singularity; Enigma; Tin Man; Solitudes; There But for the Grace of God; Politics; Within the Serpent's Grasp

Release Date: 21 October 2002
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.

Region 2
Year 1997
Screen Widescreen 1.78:1 Anamorphic
Languages English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 23735DVD