Starhyke - Complete Season One

Release Date: 30 November 2009 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£20.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £29.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Earth had been in the grip of global warfare for more than a century when it reached the verge of extinction. The only chance for survival was to find a way to erase or suppress human emotion on a global scale.

This radical action brought harmony to the planet, the population united and Earth was finally at peace. However this action had its consequences, the lack of emotions turned Earth into a powerful foe that destroyed without conscience. The unemotional human race began reaching into space with one intent, the total dominance and colonization of the solar system.

It’s now the year 3034. Earth has begun the reach outside of its own Solar system the ans another alien race is under threat of invasion from Earth. The Reptids are peaceful in nature however they will not bow to Human control and have begun to develop a biological weapon with the potential to reawaken emotions in humans.

Episodes List:

1. Disordered
2. Kill Jill
3. Lucy in the Sky
4. Reboot
5. Plug n' Play
6. Lock, Choc and Flying Hog

  • 3 Making-of documentaries
  • Blooper/Gag Reel
  • 10 Deleted Scenes
  • Audio Commentaries
  • 6 Special Edition Postcards

Release Date: 30 November 2009
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: LWM001DVD