Starship - No Protection And Love Among The Cannibals (Remastered) (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 March 2010
Artist: Starship
£14.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This BMG two-fer features a pair of LPs by Starship: No Protection and Love Among the Cannibals, originally issued on RCA in 1987 and 1989. Highlights among the 22 tracks include the hits "Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now," "It's Not Over ('Til It's Over)," and "It's Not Enough." Casual listeners should pick up The Platinum & Gold Collection on RCA before delving into these recordings. ~ Al Campbell
Release Date: 01 March 2010
Artist: Starship

1. Beat Patrol
2. Nothing'S Gonna Stop Us Now
3. It'S Not Over (`til It'S Over)
4. Girl Like You
5. Wings of a Lie
6. Children
7. I Don'T Know Why
8. Transatlantic
9. Say When
10. Babylon
11. Set the Night To Music
12. Burn
13. It'S Not Enough
14. Trouble In Mind
15. I Didn'T Mean To Stay All Night
16. Send a Message
17. Wild Again
18. Love Among the Cannibals
19. We Dream In Color
20. Healing Waters
21. Blaze of Love
22. I'Ll Be There

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FRM2122