Status Quo - Aquostic, Vol. 2 (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 October 2016
Artist: Status Quo
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1 That's A Fact (Acoustic Version)
2 Roll Over Lay Down (Acoustic Version)
3 Dear John (Acoustic Version)
4 In The Army Now (Acoustic Version)
5 Hold You Back (Acoustic Version)
6 One For The Road (Acoustic Version)
7 Backwater (Acoustic Version)
8 One Of Everything (Acoustic Version)
9 Belavista Man (Acoustic Version)
10 Lover Of The Human Race (Acoustic Version)
11 Ice In The Sun (Acoustic Version)
12 Mess Of The Blues (Acoustic Version)
13 Jam Side Down (Acoustic Version)
14 Resurrection (Acoustic Version)
Release Date: 14 October 2016
Artist: Status Quo
SKU: 5702678