Status Quo - Perfect Remedy (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 January 2006
Artist: Status Quo
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Little Dreamer
2. Not At All
3. Heart On Hold
4. Perfect Remedy
5. Address Book
6. The Power Of Rock
7. The Way I Am
8. Tommy's In Love
9. Man Overboard
10. Going Down For The First Time
11. Throw Her A Line
12. 1000 Years
13. Gone Thru The Slips (Bonus Track)
14. Rotten To The Bone (Bonus Track)
15. Doing It All For You (Bonus Track)
16. Dirty Water (Live) (Bonus Track)
17. The Power Of Rock (Edited Version) (Bonus Track)
18. The Anniversary Waltz (7" Version) (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 30 January 2006
Artist: Status Quo

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9834123