Steeleye Span - Hark! The Village Wait (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 January 2006
£7.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £9.29. You Save: £2.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. Calling On Song
2. Blacksmith
3. Fisherman's Wife
4. Blackleg Miner
5. Dark Eyed Sailor
6. Copshawholme Fair
7. All Things Are Quite Silent
8. Hills Of Greenmore
9. My Johnny Was A Shoemaker
10. Lowlands Of Holland
11. Twa Corbies
12. One Night As I Lay On My Bed

Release Date: 16 January 2006