Stephanie Mills - For The Time - Expanded Edition (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 August 2014
£12.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. I Took My Strength from You
2. Living on Plastic
3. No One Remembers My Name
4. If You Can Learn How to Cry
5. Loneliness Remembers (What Happiness Forgets)
6. This Empty Place
7. The Way I Feel About You
8. I See You for the First Time
9. All the Way to Paradise
10. Please Let Go
11. Love Has Lifted Me
12. Love Is Everywhere
13. I Don't Want to Be Reminded
14. You Are the Melody of My Life
15. This Empty Place
16. I Hope We Don't Run Out of Music
17. The Kingdom Within Everyone
18. This Simple Masterpiece
Release Date: 04 August 2014