Stereophonics - A Decade in the Sun - The Best of the Stereophonics (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 November 2008
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £11.20

Available 2-3 extra days

'Decade In The Sun' is the first "greatest hits" compilation from Welsh outfit Stereophonics. Featuring tracks taken from their six studio albums, five of which reached the top spot in the UK Album charts, this collection showcases the band's rise from humble indie rock beginnings to the stadium filling band that they become. Highlights include the singles 'A Thousand Trees', 'Have A Nice Day' and 'Dakota' as well as the band's only 2008 single 'You're My Star'.
Release Date: 10 November 2008

1. Dakota
2. Bartender And The Thief
3. Just Looking
4. Have A Nice Day
5. Local Boy In The Photograph
6. Maybe Tomorrow
7. Superman
8. Pick A Part That's New
9. My Own Worst Enemy
10. I Wouldn't Believe Your Radio
11. You're My Star
12. Mr Writer
13. Step On My Old Size Nines
14. Devil
15. It Means Nothing
16. Thousand Trees
17. Vegas Two Times
18. Traffic
19. More Life In A Tramp's Vest
20. Handbags And Gladrags

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1780699