Steve Hackett - Please Dont Touch [Remastered] (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 September 2005
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £2.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Narnia  
2. Carry On Up The Vicarage  
3. Racing In A  
4. Kim  
5. How Can I?  
6. Hoping Love Will Last  
7. Land Of 1000 Autumns  
8. Please Don’t Touch  
9. The voice Of Necam  
10. Icarus Ascending  
11. Narnia (John Perry Vocal) (Bonus Track)  
12. Land Of 1000 Autumns/Please Don’t Touch (Live) (Bonus Track)  
13. Narnia (Steve Walsh Vocal) (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 19 September 2005