Steve Hackett - Spectral Mornings [Remastered] (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 September 2005
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £1.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Every Day
2. The Virgin And Gypsy
3. The Sweet Flower Of Tai Chi
4. Clocks 
5. The Ballad Of The Decomposing Man 
6. Lost Time In Cordoba
7. Tigermoth 
8. Spectral Mornings
9. Everyday (Alternate Mix) (Bonus Track)
10. The Virgin And Gypsy (Alternate Mix) (Bonus Track)
11. Tigermoth (Alternate Mix) (Bonus Track)
12. The Ballad Of The Decomposing Man (Alternate Mix) (Bonus Track) 
13. Clocks (Single Version) (Bonus Track)
14. Live Acoustic Section (Bonus Track)
15. Tigermoth (Live Version) (Bonus Track)
Release Date: 19 September 2005