Steve Hillage - L [Remastered]

Release Date: 15 January 2007
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.79. You Save: £7.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 15 January 2007

1. Hurdy Gurdy Man
2. Hurdy Gurdy Glissando
3. Elecktrick Gypsies
4. Om Nama Shivaya
5. Lunar Musick Suite
6. It's All Too Much
7. Eight Miles High (backing track/bonus track)
8. Maui (bonus track)
9. Shimmer

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDVR2066