Steve Hillage - Motivation Radio (2006 Remaster + Bonus Tracks)

Release Date: 15 January 2007
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.79. You Save: £7.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 15 January 2007

1. Hello Dawn
2. Motivation
3. Light In The Sky
4. Radio
5. Wait One Moment
6. Saucer Surfing
7. Searching For The Spark
8. Octave Doctors And The Crystal Machine
9. Not Fade Away (Glide Forever)
10. Leylines To Glassdom (Tonto version/bonus track)
11. Salmon Song (original power trio backing track/bonus track)
12. Golden Vibe (alternate mix/bonus track)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDVR2777