Stevie Nicks - Soundstage Sessions, The (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 March 2009
Artist: Stevie Nicks
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

'The Soundstage Sessions' is the first live album of Stevie Nicks' four decade career, and was performed before a small audience in a studio in Chicago. The choice to record the album this way, with the help of producer Joe Thomas gave the sessions a unique sound. Two new original songs are included, along with 'Crash Into Me', a Dave Matthews Band cover.
Release Date: 30 March 2009
Artist: Stevie Nicks

1. Stand Back
2. Crash Into Me
3. Sara
4. If Anyone Falls In Love
5. Landslide (orchestral version)
6. How Still My Love
7. Circle Dance
8. Fall From Grace
9. Sorcerer
10. Beauty And The Beast

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9362498421