Stevie Nicks - Stand Back: 1981-2017 (Box Set)

Release Date: 19 April 2019
Artist: Stevie Nicks
£18.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Edge of Seventeen (Remaster)
2. Rooms on Fire (Remaster)
3. Stand Back (Remaster)
4. After the Glitter Fades (Remaster)
5. If Anyone Falls (Remaster)
6. Talk to Me (Remaster)
7. I Can't Wait (Remaster)
8. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You (Remaster)
9. Long Way to Go (Remaster)
10. Maybe Love Will Change Your Mind (Remaster)
11. Blue Denim (Remaster)
12. Every Day (Remaster)
13. Planets of the Universe (Remaster)
14. Secret Love (Remaster)
15. For What It's Worth (Remaster)
16. The Dealer (Remaster)
17. Lady (Remaster)
Disc: 2
1. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers) [Remaster]
2. Leather and Lace (with Don Henley) [Remaster]
3. Nightbird (Remaster)
4. I Will Run to You (with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers) [Remaster]
5. Two Kinds of Love (Remaster)
6. Whenever I Call You "Friend" (Remaster) - Kenny Loggins and Stevie Nicks
7. Magnet & Steel (Remaster) - Walter Egan
8. Gold (Remaster) - John Stewart
9. Too Far From Texas (with Natalie Maines) [Remaster]
10. Sorcerer (Remaster)
11. You're Not The One (Remaster) - Sheryl Crow
12. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Remaster) - Chris Isaak
13. Cheaper Than Free (feat. Dave Stewart) [Remaster]
14. You Can't Fix This (Remaster) - Stevie Nicks, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins & Rami Jaffee
15. Golden (feat. Stevie Nicks) [Remaster] - Lady Antebellum
16. Blue Water (feat. Lady Antebellum) [Remaster]
17. Borrowed (Remaster) - LeAnn Rimes
18. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (feat. Stevie Nicks) [Remaster] - Lana Del Rey
Disc: 3
1. Gold Dust Woman (Live) [Remaster]
2. Dreams (Live) [Remaster]
3. Angel (Live) [Remaster]
4. Rhiannon (Live) [Remaster]
5. Landslide (with The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra) [Live 2006] [Remaster]
6. Sara (Live From Soundstage) [Remaster]
7. Crash Into Me (Live) [Remaster]
8. Circle Dance (Live) [Remaster]
9. Needles And Pins (Remaster) - Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
10. Rock and Roll (Live) [Remaster]
11. Blue Lamp (Remaster)
12. Sleeping Angel (Remaster)
13. If You Ever Did Believe (Remaster)
14. Crystal (Remaster)
15. Your Hand I Will Never Let It Go (Remaster)
Release Date: 19 April 2019
Artist: Stevie Nicks
Catalogue No: 0603497852482