Stevie Wonder - Definitive Collection, The (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 November 2005
£9.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

From the 1963 US number one single 'Fingertips' through to the 1995 single 'For Your Love' this two cd-set brings together songs spanning Stevie Wonder's long career with US soul label Mowtown. The album also includes the UK number one singles 'I Just Called To Say I Love You' and 'Ebony and Ivory' Stevie Wonder's duet with the former Beatle, Paul McCartney.
Release Date: 28 November 2005

1. Superstition
2. Sir Duke
3. I Wish
4. Masterblaster (Jammin')
5. Isn't She Lovely
6. I Just Called To Say I Love You
7. Ebony And Ivory - Wonder, Stevie & Paul McCartney
8. As
9. Never Had A Dream Come True
10. I Was Made To Love Her
11. Heaven Help Us All
12. Overjoyed
13. Lately
14. For Your Love
15. If You Really Love Me
16. Higher Ground
17. Do I Do
18. Living For The City
19. Part Time Lover
20. For Once In My Life
21. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
22. We Can Work It Out
23. Signed Sealed Delivered I'm Yours
24. Yester Me Yester You Yesterday
25. I'm Wondering
26. My Cherie Amour
27. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
28. I Don't Know Why (I Love You)
29. Place In The Sun
30. Blowin' In The Wind
31. Send Only Your Love
32. Pastime Paradise
33. I Ain't Gonna Stand For It
34. Fingertips (parts 1-2)
35. Boogie On Reggae Woman
36. You Haven't Done Nothin'
37. He's Misstra Know It All
38. Happy Birthday

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 0665022