Stevie Wonder - Number 1s (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 October 2007
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £10.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Collection of soul superstar Stevie Wonder's biggest hits. A true superstar in every sense of the word, Wonder has racked up a succession of number one hits all over the world, many of which are included over here. Features the tracks 'Superstition', 'Higher Ground' and 'Ebony And Ivory'.

More Detail

1. Fingertips (part 2)
2. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
3. Blowin' In The Wind
4. I Was Made To Love Her
5. Signed Sealed Delivered (I'm Yours)
6. Superstition
7. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
8. Higher Ground
9. Living For The City
10. You Haven't Done Nothin'
11. I Wish
12. Sir Duke
13. Master Blaster (Jammin')
14. That Girl
15. Ebony And Ivory - Wonder, Stevie & Paul McCartney
16. I Just Called To Say I Love You
17. That's What Friends Are For
18. Part Time Lover
19. Overjoyed
20. So What The Fuss

Release Date: 08 October 2007
SKU: 1747320