Strange World Of Northern Soul (Box Set) (Six Discs)

Release Date: 24 February 2003 | Certificate: Exempt
£42.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £49.99. You Save: £7.20

Available 2-3 extra days

A profile of Northern Soul featuring twenty four hours of footage looking at the record dealers, the DJs, the promoters and the sounds.Six four hour films look at the history of Northern Soul. Episode titles: 'The Way We Were' 'Hallowed Ground' Sex And Drugs And Northern Soul' 'Motorcity Part One' 'Motorcity Part Two' 'Making Of The Series'
Release Date: 24 February 2003
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: WNRD2174