Sugababes - Change (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 October 2007
Artist: Sugababes
£2.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'Change' is the fifth album from Sugababes, one of the most successful all girl groups in UK history. Their numerous personnel changes haven't prevented Sugababes gaining increased success since their 2001 debut, and their vocal range and style has become more distinctive with every release. 'Change' is a mixture of R&B, pop, dance and, surprisingly, rock. Singles include 'About You Now', an all out pop song with the trademark hooks that have won them so many fans.

Track Listing

  1. Never Gonna Dance Again
  2. Denial
  3. My Love is Pink
  4. Change
  5. Back When
  6. Surprise
  7. Back Down
  8. Mended By You
  9. 3 Spoons of Suga
  10. Open the Door
  11. Undignified (album version)
Release Date: 08 October 2007
Artist: Sugababes

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1747641