Sugarcult - Start Static (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 March 2003
Artist: Sugarcult
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.You're The One
2.Stuck In America
3.Hate Every Beautiful Day
4.Bouncing Off The Walls
5.Saying Goodbye
6.Daddy's Little Defect
7.Lost In You
8.Pretty Girl (The Way)
9.Crashing Down
10.How Does It Feel
11.I Changed My Name
12.Untitled Hidden Track
Disk 2
1.Video For "Pretty Girl (The Way)" (Bonus DVD)
2.Video For "Bouncing Off The Walls" (Bonus DVD)
3.Video For "Stuck In America" (Bonus DVD)
4.Photo Scrapbook (Bonus DVD)
5.Home Video Footage (Bonus DVD)
6.Live Tour Footage (Bonus DVD)
7.Bonus Audio Track "Say I'm Sorry" (Bonus DVD)

Release Date: 24 March 2003
Artist: Sugarcult

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 66702