Suicide - American Supreme (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 October 2002
Artist: Suicide
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £1.50

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 28 October 2002
Artist: Suicide

1. Televised Executions
2. Misery Train
3. Swearin' To The Flag
4. Beggin' For Miracles
5. American Mean
6. Wrong Decisions
7. Death Machine
8. Power Au Go-go
9. Dachau Disney Disco
10. Child It's A New World
11. I Don't Know

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BFFP168CD