Suicide Commando - Death Cures All Pain (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 January 2011
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 24 January 2011
  • 1. Death Cures All Pain (Suicide Edit)
  • 2. Go Fuck Yourself (Bashing Hard Mix)
  • 3. Death Cures All Pain (Sitd Remix)
  • 4. Death Cures All Pain ( (Aesthetic Perfection
  • 5. The Perils of Indifference (Stahlnebel vs Black)
  • 6. Go Fuck Yourself (Extended Bashing & Mocking)
  • 7. God Is in the Rain (Advent Resilience Remix)
  • 8. Death Cures All Pain (Kant Kino Remix)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: OUT446CD