Suicide Squad (Original Motion Picture Score) (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 August 2016
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Task Force X
2. Arkham Asylum
3. I'm Going to Figure this Out
4. You Make my Teeth Hurt
5. I Want to Assemble a Task Force
6. Brother Our Time has Come
7. A Serial Killer who Takes Credit Cards
8. A Killer App
9. That's How I Cut and Run
10. We Got a Job to Do
11. You Die We Die
12. Harley and Joker
13. This Bird is Baked
14. Hey Craziness
15. You Need a Miracle
16. Diablo's Story
17. The Squad
18. Are We Friends or are We Foes?
19. She's Behind You
20. One Bullet is all I Need
21. I Thought I'd Killed You
22. The Worst of the Worst
Release Date: 12 August 2016
SKU: 88985362632