Sum 41 - Screaming Bloody Murder [ECD] (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 March 2011
Artist: Sum 41
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'Screaming Bloody Murder' is the fifth album from Canadian punk-rockers Sum 41. The band return to the pop-punk sound that epitomised their 2007 debut 'All Killer No Filler' and made them mainstays in a genre that features giants Green Day, Blink-182 and Weezer. Settled into their 2007 reshuffle, the outfit show renewed maturity in the title-track single, which is typically energetic with distorted riffs and hard hitting drums.

More Detail

1. Reason To Believe
2. Screaming Bloody Murder
3. Skumfuk
4. Time For You To Go
5. Jessica Kill
6. What Am I To Say
7. Holy Image Of Lies
8. Sick Of Everyone
9. Happiness Machine
10. Crash
11. Blood In My Eyes
12. Baby You Don't Wanna Know
13. Back Where I Belong
14. Exit Song

Release Date: 28 March 2011
Artist: Sum 41
SKU: 2765828