Summer Thoughts: Rautavaara Works for Violin and Piano (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 June 2011
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 27 June 2011

1. Lost Landscapes, for violin & piano
2. Summer Thoughts, for violin & piano
3. April Lines, for violin & piano
4. Nocturne and Dance, for violin & piano
5. Vari?tude, for solo violin
6. Dithyrambos, for violin & strings (or violin & piano)
7. N?rb?l?isten braa speli
8. Pelimannit (The Fiddlers), for piano
9. Kopsin Jonas
10. Jacob K?nni
11. Klockar Samuel Dikstr?m
12. Pirun polska
13. Hypyt

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ODE11772