Sunset Rubdown - Shut Up I Am Dreaming [Digipak]

Release Date: 25 June 2007
£9.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 25 June 2007
  • 1. Stadiums And Shrines II
  • 2. They Took A Vote And Said No
  • 3. Us Ones In Between
  • 4. I'm Sorry I Sang On Your Hands That Have Been In The Grave
  • 5. Snake's Got A Leg III
  • 6. Empty Threats Of Little Lord
  • 7. Swimming
  • 8. Men Are Called Horsemen There
  • 9. Q Chord
  • 10. Shut Up I Am Dreaming Of Places Where Lovers Have Wings

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: RTRADCD399