Super Audio Collection, Vol. 6 (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 September 2012
£9.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

This item is temporarily out of stock. Order now to reserve your place in the queue and we'll dispatch when more stock is available.

More Detail

1. Lazy Afternoon
2. Electric Counterpoint, for electric guitar, bass guitar & tape
3. Browning a 5, for instrumental consort ("The Leaves Bee Greene")
4. Esther, oratorio, HWV 50a
5. Piano Sonata No. 10 in C major, K. 330 (K. 300h)
6. On this Island, song cycle for voice & piano, Op. 11
7. Sonata in 3 parts for two violins, bass viol & continuo No. 1 in G minor, Z. 790
8. Apollo et Hyacinthus, opera, K. 38
9. Suite for solo cello No. 1 in G major, BWV 1007
10. Lux aeterna, for chorus
11. Violin Concerto, for violin, strings & continuo in F minor ("L'inverno," The Four Seasons; "Il cimen
12. Am Donaustrande, waltz for vocal quartet & piano, 4 hands (Liebeslieder Waltzes), Op. 52/9
13. Quartet for oboe, violin, viola & cello in F major, K. 370 (K. 368b)
14. Missa Philippus II
15. Symphonie fantastique for orchestra ("Episode de la vie d'un Artiste...en cinq parties"), H.48 (Op.

Release Date: 17 September 2012