The Super Hero Squad Show: Season 1

Release Date: 31 October 2011 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£17.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £24.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The complete first season of the animated TV series from Marvel. The show follows Marvel Comics' most notable heroes (Iron Man, Falcon, Hulk, Silver Surfer, Thor and Wolverine) as they do battle against the most notorious villains. Episodes are: 'And Lo... A Pilot Shall Come!', 'This Silver, This Surfer', 'Hulk Talk Smack!', 'To Err Is Superhuman', 'Enter Dormammu', 'A Brat Walks Among Us', 'O, Brother!', 'From the Atom... It Rises!', 'Night in the Sanctorum', 'This Forest Green', 'O, Captain, My Captain', 'If This Be My Thanos', 'Deadly Is the Black Widow's Bite', 'Tremble at the Might of M.O.D.O.K.', 'Mental Organism Designed Only for Kissing', 'Invader from the Dark Dimension', 'Tales of Suspense', 'Stranger from a Savage Land', 'Mysterious Mayhem at Mutant Academy', 'Election of Evil', 'Hexed, Vexed and Perplexed', 'The Ice Melt Cometh' and 'Wrath of the Red Skull'.
Release Date: 31 October 2011
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 579 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MAR1056