Susan Carter - Wonderful Dreams And Adventures

Release Date: 25 August 2008
Artist: Susan Carter
£7.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 25 August 2008
Artist: Susan Carter

1. Bluebird
2. Young Girl Blues
3. Temptation 'Bout To Get Me
4. Billie's Blues/Lady Sings The Blues/Lonely Woman (medley for Billie Holiday)
5. Brighten Your Day With My Night
6. I Need A Good Man Bad
7. I'm So Tired
8. Old Country
9. Illinois
10. Jam Session (Cruising With The Blues)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CRREV260