Susan Tedeschi - Live From Austin TX

Release Date: 08 November 2004
£9.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £3.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 08 November 2004

1. You Can Make It
2. Feeling That Music Brings
3. Alone
4. Wait For Me
5. Hampmotized
6. Love's In Need Of Love Today
7. Don't Think Twice It's All Right
8. Voodoo Woman
9. In The Garden
10. Gonna Move
11. Wrapped In The Arms Of Another
12. It Hurts So Bad
13. Lost Lover Blues
14. I Fell In Love
15. Angel From Montgomery

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NW6065