Swedish House Mafia - Until One (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 October 2010
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'Until One' is the debut studio album from the Swedish House Mafia. Comprised of the three leading figures of the current electro house scene, Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso and Steve Angello released their first single 'One' in 2010. Featuring the vocals of Pharrell Williams (NERD, Neptunes), the track was a chart and club smash and this album is packed with anthems that will ignite the dancefloors.

More Detail

1. Miami 2 Ibiza
2. Miami 2 Ibiza (instrumental)
3. Reach Out/You Got The Love - Swedish House Mafia & Candi Staton
4. Leave The World Behind - Swedish House Mafia & Deborah Cox
5. Nothing But Love (remode)
6. Valodja (original mix)
7. In The Air (Axwell remix) - Swedish House Mafia & Rudy
8. Kidsos/We Are Your Friends
9. Walk With Me (Axwell Vs. Daddy's Groove remix)
10. Tivoli/Walking On A Dream
11. Satisfaction (Isak original extended mix)
12. Show Me Love - Swedish House Mafia & Robin S
13. KNAS
14. Meich/Clocks
15. How Soon Is Now
16. Swedish Beauty/Diamond Life - Swedish House Mafia & Julie McKnight
17. Tell Me Why
18. Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B remode)
19. Monday (original mix)
20. Silvia (Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South remix)
21. I Found U (remode) - Swedish House Mafia & Max'C
22. One More Time
23. One (original mix)
24. One (Your Name) (vocal mix) - Swedish House Mafia & Pharrell

Release Date: 25 October 2010

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia