Sweeney, The - The Complete Series 3

Release Date: 09 August 2004 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£17.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All thirteen episodes from the 1976 series of the crime drama. Episode titles: Selected Target, In From The Cold, Visiting Fireman, Tomorrow Man, Taste of Fear, Bad Apple, May, Sweet Smell of Succession, Down to You Brother, Pay Off, Loving Arms, Lady Luck, On the Run.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
Main Language: English
Release Date: 09 August 2004
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Product Reviews

Every series as exciting as the last

No loss of quality or direction in this dramatic and violent piece of TV history. Any younger viewers who think of this as an alternative to Dixon of Dock Green will be pleasantly surprised. Even shocked.

SKU: 7952362