Swingin' Utters - Hatest Grits (B-Sides And Bull) (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 November 2008
£8.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

San Francisco's Swingin' Utters have made American street punk legit since the early '90s, and after such a long career, you'd have to figure they'd have a backlog of rare and unreleased material. Sure enough, they've got a whopping 26 tracks of high quality rarities to unveil on HATEST GRITS. Composed of a number of b-sides, demo versions, and five previously unreleased tracks, the album is a veritable treasure trove for those waiting for their next fix of new Utters. The songs run the gamut, from classic punk to Irish folk-inflected tunes and melodic hardcore ragers.
Release Date: 03 November 2008

1. No Groove In Gunsights
2. To Return Now
3. Where Are They Now
4. Outside Life
5. Blue Lamp
6. Lonely
7. Back To You
8. Teen Idol Eyes
9. Heroes Of the Corner Bar
10. I Got Your Number
11. Annual Pimple
12. Yesterday's Dog End
13. Nothing To Rely On
14. Tomorrow Is Not New
15. Black Mountain Rain
16. Billy The Poop
17. Mr. Keen
18. Lady Luck
19. I Follow
20. Sunday Stripper
21. Sounds Wrong
22. Jackie Jab
23. Stupid Lullabies
24. Time Tells Time
25. Catastrophe
26. We All Know

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FAT734CD