Sworn To Secrecy

Release Date: 18 July 2011 | Certificate: Exempt
£40.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £59.98

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Collection of documentaries looking at historical events and covert operations which took place in the 20th century. The programmes reveal plots of sabotage and stories of espionage. The collection comprises: 'Stalin's Spies', 'The O.S.S.', 'Breaking the Japanese Code', 'Chemical and Biological Weapons', 'The Holocaust Secret', 'Hitler's Secret', 'The Hunt for Atomic Secrets', 'Roosevelt's Spy Masters', 'Japan - the Invasion That Never Was', 'Israeli Intelligence', 'Cold War - Inside the C.I.A.', 'Cold War - Inside the K.G.B.', 'British Secret Intelligence in WWII', 'The Wizard War', 'Battlefield Deceptions', 'Spy Planes', 'Mao's Secrets', 'Churchill's Gambles', 'Nazi Propaganda', 'The Balkan's Tinderbox', 'Prisoners of War - Part 1', 'Prisoners of War - Part 2', 'Prisoners of War - Part 3', 'The Cambridge Five', 'Psychological Warfare', 'Secret Submarines of WWII', 'Hirohito's War', 'Vietnam - Johnson's Battleground', 'Hitler's Last Days', 'Cold War - Eisenhower's Operatives', 'Cold War - The Kennedy Years', 'Cold War - Nixon's Secrets', 'Cold War - Khrushchev's Regime', 'The Gulf War - Architects of Desert Storm', 'Cold War - Cuba's Communist Revolution', 'Mussolini's Henchmen', 'Vietnam - Ho Chi Minh's Revolution', 'Cold War - Brezhnev's Kremlin' and 'The Gulf War - Iraq's Secrets'.
Release Date: 18 July 2011
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 2340 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MERLA0003