Sydney Devine - The Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 February 2004
£2.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £3.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Ten Guitars
2. Eighteen Yellow Roses
3. Road To Dundee
4. Two Little Orphans
5. Help Me Make It Through The Night
6. Gentle Mother
7. Family Bible
8. When You And I Were Young Maggie Blues
9. Bye Bye Love
10. Old Shep
11. Old Rugged Cross
12. I Love You Because
13. Lovesick Blues
14. Rose Marie
15. Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
16. Nobody's Child

Release Date: 16 February 2004

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CD6504