Syran Mbenza & Ensemble Rumba Kongo - Immortal Franco (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 August 2009
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Guitarist Syren Mbenza leads a group of popular African musicians in a tribute to the late Afropop pioneer/guitar virtuoso Franco.
Release Date: 10 August 2009

1. Hertiage Ya Luambo
2. Beyou Motema
3. Liyanzi Ekoti Ngai Na Motema (Mouzi)
4. Mbanda Nasali Nini (Madeleine)
5. Matinda
6. Infidelite Mado
7. Salima
8. Rumba Odemba
9. Liwa Ya Franco
10. Cherie Bondowe
11. Zozo Visi
12. Tour a Tour

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: TUGCD1050