System Of A Down - Toxicity (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 August 2003
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'Toxicity' is System of A Down's follow up to their self titled debut album which was released in 1998. Produced by Rick Rubin, 'Toxicity' is more melodic yet heavier than their previous work. An eclectic mix of metal with Middle Eastern and Armenian influences.

1. Prison
2. Needles
3. Deer Dance
4. Jet Pilot
5. X
6. Chop Suey!
7. Bounce
8. Forest
10. Science
11. Shimmy
12. Toxicity
13. Psycho
14. Aerials

Release Date: 04 August 2003

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia

Product Reviews

One of the best bands out there

You must have heard Chop Suey, unless you've been living under a rock for the last few years! Don't expect another 13 tracks that are clones of that - this band has never made a song that you could confuse with any other track of theirs. There's not a disappointing track on there! I'd recommend ordering System Of A Down and Hypnotize along with Toxicity if you haven't already got them, because once you hear one, you'll want the rest!

SKU: 5015342