T-Bag - Series 3 (T-Bag Bounces Back)

Release Date: 09 May 2011 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

T-Bag is back… and her powers are stronger than ever!

In the third series of the classic kids TV show, T-Bag has taken up residence in a musical box, banishing Major Happy from his home and stealing the eight gold bells from his glockenspiel. The precious bells have been scattered across the world and it is up to Debbie to take on the evil T-Bag once again. With T-Shirt back under T-Bag’s spell, Debbie must journey alone, visiting foreign lands and meeting a whole host of colourful natives, as she sets out to return the musical box to the happy place it once was.

First broadcast in 1987, T-Bag Bounces Back includes appearances from fantastic guest stars including Burt Kwouk, Bernard Bresslaw, Frank Thornton and Tony Haygarth.

Episode Listing:
1. The Ousting of Major Happy 2. Nights in Arabia 3. Ivan the Horrible 4. Black Hearted Belle 5. Bobby Jobsworth and the Temple of Doom 6. Hi Hatt 7. Bell, Book and Candle 8. Max the Miller 9. Nikdit the Thief 10. Happy Endings


Production Sketches From Designer John Plant | Original Notes From Writers Grant Cathro & Lee Pressman | Original Script | Image Gallery

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 1987
Main Language: English
Release Date: 09 May 2011
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
SKU: PAR61527