Taio Cruz - The Rokstarr Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 September 2010
Artist: Taio Cruz
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'The Rokstarr Collection' brings together some of Taio Cruz's biggest hits so far. Taking all eight singles from the albums 'Departure' and 'Rokstarr' the compilation also includes three tracks previously unreleased in the UK, the number one single 'Dynamite', 'Feel Again' and 'Higher'.
Release Date: 20 September 2010
Artist: Taio Cruz

1. Dynamite
2. Break Your Heart
3. Dirty Picture
4. Take Me Back
5. Come on Girl
6. Forever Love
7. She's Like a Star
8. I Just Wanna Know
9. I'll Never Love Again
10. Falling in Love
11. I Can Be
12. Higher
13. Moving On
14. Feel Again
15. Break Your Heart - Ludacris
16. CD-ROM Track

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2745260