Tales Of The Four Seasons

Release Date: 28 March 2005 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£18.79 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £21.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Featuring all four films in Eric Rohmer’s critically acclaimed seasons series. Includes A WINTER’S TALE (1989) A TALE OF SPRINGTIME (1992) A SUMMER’S TALE (1996) and AN AUTUMN TALE (1998).


Interview with Eric Rohmer, Theatrical Trailers, Rohmer Filmography

More Detail

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Anamorphic Wide Screen
Sound: Dolby Digital 2.0
Running Time: 432 minutes
Main Language: FRENCH
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 28 March 2005
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over