Edgar Rice Burroughs' Tarzan (1958)

Release Date: 14 September 2009 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£10.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Four films featuring three different actors (Herman Brix aka Bruce Bennett, Gordon Scott and Glenn Morris) taking the title role of Tarzan, the ape man. The films comprise: 'Adventures of Tarzan: Volume 1' (1935), 'Adventures of Tarzan: Volume 2' (1935), 'Tarzan and the Trappers' (1958) and 'Tarzan's Revenge' (1938).
Release Date: 14 September 2009
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 740569