Teatime at the Savoy - Finest Classical & Jazz Blends (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 April 2009
£12.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 14 April 2009
  • 1. Summer in Seville, for jazz quartet & orchestra (after Rossini's Il barbiere di Siviglia Overture &
  • 2. Figaro's Lady, for jazz quartet & orchestra (after the overture from Mozart's Le nozze di Figaro & R
  • 3. Barbarina's Cavatina, for jazz quartet & orchestra (after the Cavatine of Barbarina from Mozart's Le
  • 4. Wolferl It's Wonderful, for jazz quartet & orchestra (after Gershwin's It's Wonderful)
  • 5. Bolero at Tiffany's, for jazz quartet & orchestra (after Ravel's Bolero & Mancini's Breakfast at Tif
  • 6. Part 1
  • 7. Part 2
  • 8. Teatime at the Savoy, for jazz quartet & orchestra (after Verdi, Sampson/Goodman & Youmans)
  • 9. Variations on a Base Line by Pachelbel, for jazz quartet & orchestra
  • 10. Senta in the City, for jazz quartet & orchestra (after the Ballad of Senta from Wagner's Der fliegen
  • 11. Zar und Zimmermann, for jazz quartet & orchestra (after the Cantata Heil sei dem Tag from Lortzing's
  • 12. Wolferl's Schmankerl, for jazz quartet & orchestra (Variations on Mozart's "Ah, vous dirai-je Maman"

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: COV30813