Teddy Pendergrass - Satisfaction Guaranteed - The Very Best Of Teddy Prendergast (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 March 2004
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. Love TKO
2. Turn Off The Lights
3. If You Don’t Know Me By Now
4. How Can I Mend a Broken Heart
5. Hold Me (featuring Whitney Houston)
6. Whole Town’s Laughing At Me
7. Come On Go With Me
8. Nine Times Out Of Ten
9. Joy
10. Let Me Be Closer
11. Don’t Leave Me This Way
12. You’re My Choice Tonight
13. Love 4/2
14. Stay With Me
15. Wake Up Everybody
16. In My Time
Disc: 2
1. Close The Door
2. You’re My Latest My Greatest Inspiration
3. Tender
4. Make It With You
5. Satisfaction Guaranteed
6. She Knocks Me Off My Feet
7. I Don’t Love You Anymore
8. The Love I Lost
9. The More I Get The More I Want
10. Only You
11. Glad To Be Alive
12. One Of Us Fell In Love
13. Spend The Night
14. Two Hearts
15. Can’t We Try
16. So Sad The Song
Release Date: 08 March 2004

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: WSMCD166