Tenacious D - Tenacious D (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 July 2002
Artist: Tenacious D
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £4.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Self titled debut album from comedians Jack Black and Kyle Gass. Produced by the Dust Brothers 'Tenacious D' features guest appearances from Dave Grohl, Page McConnell (Phish), and Warren Fitzgerald (Vandals) amongst others. Mixing faux-metal ballads with full on rock anthems influenced by Styx, Rush, Dio, Led Zepplin and Black Sabbath. Includes the singles 'Tribute' and 'F**k Her Gently'.

1. Keilbasa
2. One Note Song
3. Tribute
4. Wonderboy
5. Hard F**king
6. F**k Her Gently
7. Explosivo
8. Dio
9. Inward Singing
10. Kyle Quit The Band
11. The Road
12. Cock Push-ups
13. Lee
14. Friendship Test
15. Friendship
16. Karate Schnitzel
17. Karate
18. Rock Your Socks
19. Drive-Thru
20. Double Team
21. City Hall

Release Date: 01 July 2002
Artist: Tenacious D
SKU: 5077352